Gujarat Titans skipper Hardik Pandya’s distinctive response after profitable the toss towards Punjab Kings’ Mayank Agarwal is doing the rounds on social media and the jubilation comes on the expense of Agarwal’s distress on the toss, This was the eighth time in ten matches that Agarwal has loss the toss and as Pandya opted to bat first on the DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai on Tuesday. Table-toppers Gujrat Titans are roughly assured a playoff spot in the event that they handle to win at present, whereas PBKS, languishing on the backside half of the desk, might be determined for a win.

After Pandya flung the coin up within the air with Agarwal calling it incorrect, Pandya in a mocking style (however all in good humour) set free a giant chortle aimed toward Agarwal.



Agarwal although later stated he was seeking to bowl anyway however stated that dropping so many tosses isn’t a great signal for them. He added that PBKS are taking part in good aggressive cricket and it’s simply that they don’t seem to be seizing the important thing moments and that the idea within the camp is nice and knowledgeable that the group is unchanged.

Live Score Gujarat Titans vs Punjab Kings IPL 2022 Latest Updates

Pandya stated that they will bat first as reckoned that dew gained’t play a lot of a job at present. He went on so as to add that they must be on the highest of their sport and may’t get complacent. He additional stated that issues have gone their approach however they might have gone the opposite approach as effectively. He talked about that he’s feeling alright and he’s fairly near bowling now, however he doesn’t need to rush. GT additionally went into the sport unchanged.

Punjab Kings (Unchanged Playing XI) – Mayank Agarwal (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma (WK), Rishi Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh, Sandeep Sharma.

Gujarat Titans (Unchanged Playing XI) – Wriddhiman Saha (WK), Shubman Gill, Sai Sudharsan, Hardik Pandya (C), David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Pradeep Sangwan, Alzarri Joseph, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammad Shami.

Get all the most recent updates on Cricket News, Cricket Photos, Cricket Videos, IPL 2022 Live Updates and Cricket Scores right here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here