Home Chennai Super King TATA IPL 2022: List of All Commentators in IPL 2022.

TATA IPL 2022: List of All Commentators in IPL 2022.

TATA IPL 2022: List of All Commentators in IPL 2022.

Img subjected to copyright.

The TATA IPL 2022 begins on the twenty sixth of March. The first recreation shall be performed between the defending champions Chennai Super Kings and the runners-up from final time, KKR. The recreation is seen by a number of international locations on this planet. Every particular person among the many 1.3 billion folks in India is hooked on the TV throughout this pageant of cricket. What retains these folks hooked is the commentary of the elite and skilled analysts. Here is an in-depth have a look at the panel of commentators: 


Ravi Shastri and Suresh Raina Set to Join the Commentary Panel in TATA IPL 2022: 

The two new faces within the commentary panel are former India coach and some of the liked commentators of India Ravi Shastri and former Indian captain Suresh Raina. Ravi Shastri is returning to the commentary panel after 5 years and all of the followers shall be ready to hearken to Ravi say “Gone like a tracer-bullet!” Raina alternatively went unsold within the TATA IPL 2022 Mega Auction. But Mr. IPL is definite about his contribution to the league within the commentary field. Apart from these two names, Piyush Chawla and Dhawal Kulkarni can even be taking on this position.  

Gujarati Commentary to be Started: 

The newest information is that Gujarati commentary can be going to happen on this pageant of cricket. This comes after the addition of the Gujarat Titans within the league. The Gujarati Commentary panel consists of names like Manprit Juneja, Nayan Mongia, and Dhavnit Thakker. Dhavnit is a well-liked radio voice in Gujarat. 

The different languages wherein commentary will happen are Hindi, Telugu, Tamil, Marathi, English, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali, and, Gujarati too.  

List of Commentators for TATA IPL 2022: 

Aakash Chopra 
Ravi Shastri 
Sunil Gavaskar 
Harsha Bhogle 
Matthew Hayden 
Mpumelelo Mbangwa 
Ian Bishop 
Graeme Smith 
Kevin Pietersen 
Jatin Sapru 
Irfan Pathan 
Mayanti Langer Binny 
Taniya Purohit 
Suren Sundaram 
Murali Kartik 
Deep Dasgupta 
Anjum Chopra 
Danny Morrison 
Morne Morkel 
Simon Doull 
Laxman Sivaramakrishnan 
Nicholas Knight 
Rohan Gavaskar 
Alan Wilkins 
W V Raman 
Daren Ganga 
Graeme Swann 
Dhawal Kulkarni 
Piyush Chawla 
Dhavnit Thakker 
Nayan Mongia 
Manprit Juneja 
Kunal Date 
Prasanna Sant 
Chaitanya Sant 
Snehal Pradhan 
Sandeep Patil 

To know extra go to the official page of the BCCI.

To know extra go to the official page of the IPL.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here