Home Cricket Probable Playing 11s for 2nd T20I

Probable Playing 11s for 2nd T20I

Probable Playing 11s for 2nd T20I

Sri Lanka will purpose for a comeback within the second T20 International on Saturday to stage the sequence by 1-1. The guests continued their unhealthy type from the sequence towards Australia. The staff was once more let down by the batters as they ended up with simply 137 runs whereas chasing 200.

Despite the loss, the staff is unlikely to make any modifications to the taking part in XI. Going into the second T20I, Sri Lanka will hope for a greater batting efficiency from their opening batter Pathum Nissanka who was the highest run-scorer for Sri Lanka towards Australia.

India, however, produced a whole efficiency as they scripted a 62-run victory within the first T20 International. As all of the gamers lived as much as the expectations, the Men in Blue are prone to again their taking part in XI. Also, India doesn’t have many choices on the bench as a handful of gamers are injured and unavailable for choice.

India vs Sri Lanka predicted taking part in XI:

India Probable Playing XI: Sanju Samson, Deepak Hooda, Rohit Sharma(c), Ishan Kishan(w), Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Venkatesh Iyer, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Sri Lanka Probable Playing XI: Pathum Nissanka, Kamil Mishara, Charith Asalanka, Dinesh Chandimal(w), Janith Liyanage, Dasun Shanaka(c), Praveen Jayawickrama, Dushmantha Chameera, Lahiru Kumara, Chamika Karunaratne, Jeffrey Vandersay

India vs Sri Lanka squads:

India’s squad: Mohammed Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rohit Sharma (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Ishan Kishan (wk), Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Harshal Patel, Jasprit Bumrah (vc), Avesh Khan

Sri Lanka squad: Binura Fernando, Shiran Fernando, Maheesh Theekshana, Dasun Shanaka (capt), Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis, Charith Asalanka, Dinesh Chandimal, Janith Liyanage, Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera, Lahiru Kumara, Jeffrey Vandersay, Praveen Jayawickrama, Ashian Daniel, Danushka Gunathilaka, Kamil Mishara

Get all the most recent updates on Cricket News, Cricket Photos, Cricket Videos, IPL Auction 2022 and Cricket Scores right here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here