Tehseen Poonawalla, Lock Upp contestant and a political analyst, revealed a stunning secret on Kangana Ranaut’s actuality present. Tehseen revealed that he was as soon as provided by an Indian high industrialist to sleep with the latter’s spouse.

In a brand new clip shared by ALTBalaji on Instagram, host Kangana Ranaut is seen telling the contestants that they’ve an opportunity to avoid wasting themselves. Kangana mentioned, “You have a chance to avoid wasting your self. The prisoner who hits the buzzer first, solely they may get an opportunity to disclose their secret.”

The video then shows Tehseen confessing, “A top industrialist in India gave me an offer that I sleep with his wife.” The video ends with the stunning reactions of the opposite contestants.

Tehseen was later evicted from the present. Tehseen was nominated alongside Poonam Pandey, Anjali Arora, Karanvir Bohra, and Shivam Sharma. At first, Kangana revealed that the general public unanimously voted for Poonam Pandey, and he or she is saved from the eviction. Then, a couple of moments later, she revealed that Tehseen secured the least variety of votes. So, Tehseen obtained eradicated.

Earlier, godman Swami Chakrapani was eradicated from Lock Upp: Badass Jail Atyaachaari Khel. He was the primary contestant to have been evicted from the captive actuality present. The actuality present began streaming on ALTBalaji and MX Player on February 27, 2022. It began off with 13 controversial celebrities.

The godman was eradicated after he did not carry out a job. The host requested the underside 3 contestants Chakrapani, Siddharth Sharma, and Anjali Arora to fetch a secret phrase from the Benaqaab room and whoever presses the buzzer first can be secure from elimination. Anjali obtained the phrase ‘Russian’, she pressed the buzzer instantly and received. Chakrapani and Siddharth obtained ‘Radhe’ and ‘sports enhancement’, respectively. Chakrapani, nevertheless, didn’t even attempt to press the buzzer, and this angered the host.

Read all minute-by-minute information updates for Uttar Pradesh election results 2022, Punjab election results 2022, Uttarakhand election results 2022, Manipur election results 2022, and Goa election results 2022.

Click here for seat-wise LIVE result updates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here