Slowly and steadily all of the playing cards of IPL 2022 are unfolding. The newest version to the league, the Gujarat Titans have revealed their jersey at a ceremony on this planet’s largest stadium. The Narendra Modi Stadium additionally occurs to be the house floor for the Hardik Pandya-led group. The group shall be starting its marketing campaign towards the Lucknow Super Giants itself. This goes to be a tremendous rivalry. Here is an in-depth look: 


Gujarat Titans Reveal New Jersey for IPL 2022: 

The Gujarat Titans confirmed their new jersey for the upcoming IPL 2022 season on Sunday night. The jersey launch was a tremendous occasion and noticed many esteemed members of the cricketing circuit. Jay Shah, the chief secretary of the BCCI was additionally part of the occasion. The jersey is an elite blue-colored match.  

When requested about his head coach, Ashish Nehra, that is what Hardik Pandya needed to say, “I don’t expect him to come on a whiteboard with a lot of ideas. One thing that is very clear with him is that he lets the players decide what they want to do. He gives the freedom to enjoy the game. You make mistakes but eventually, you learn from them. I’m very excited to get associated with him and spend quality time with him because everybody knows he is the funniest guy you can meet”. 

Gujarat Titans Mindset for IPL: 

“Our purpose shall be to ensure that our gamers are snug and no matter capability we will help them out. Clarity and honesty should be there. We know, when a participant goes by way of an excellent time, he doesn’t want any of us. But there shall be tough days within the season. So, we’ll ensure that when the tough days are happening, we’ll be there for them it doesn’t matter what, Hardik Pandya mentioned when requested about his group mindset for the season.  

Gujarat Titans Team: 

Hardik Pandya, Rashid Khan, Shubman Gill, Mohammed Shami, Jayant Yadav, Jason Roy, Lockie Ferguson, Yash Dayal, Abhinav Sadarangani, Rahul Tewatia, Noor Ahmed, Sai Kishore, Varun Aaron, Vijay Shankar, Dominic Drakes, Darshan Nalkande, Alzarri Joseph, Pradeep Sangwan, David Miller, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, B Sai Sudharshan 

To know extra go to the official website of BCCI.

To know extra go to the official website of the IPL.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here